Our Board

Dr. Gregory Williams


Odessa College

Dr. Donald S. Wood

President and CEO

The Muscular Dystrophy Association (MDA)


Mr. Roy Lopez

Assistant Vice President& Community Development Officer

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Mrs. Courtney Wardlaw

Public & Government Affairs Advisor

XTO Energy/Exxon

Mr. Jim Nelson

Former Executive Director of AVID

& T.E.A Commissioner

Dr. Steve Brown

Board Member

Ector County ISD

Dr. Timothy Benton

Associate Dean

Texas Tech Health Sciences Center

Dr. Denise Shetter, EdD

Executive Director

BCFS Education Services


Contact Us

Please fill-in the key contact information and submit. We will reach out to you.

620 N. Grant Avenue,
Suite 100,
Odessa, Texas 79761

Office: (432)580-7707